Book your ticket

2023 Speakers

As the go-to annual forum for the industry, Image Sensors Europe attracts the highest calibre business-oriented speakers from the international digital imaging supply chain.

See below for the speakers confirmed to present at the 2023 edition in London...

Dr. Edwin Roks - Teledyne Digital Imaging

Dr. Edwin Roks

EVP Teledyne Technologies Incorporated & Segment President at Teledyne Digital Imaging
Andreas Süss - OmniVision Technologies

Andreas Süss

Senior Manager Novel Image Sensor Systems; Principal Engineer, CTO Office at OmniVision Technologies
Hélène Wehbe-Alause - STMicroelectronics

Hélène Wehbe-Alause

Director of Technology for Optical Sensors, Digital & Smart Power TR&D and Digital FMT at STMicroelectronics
 Albert Theuwissen - Harvest Imaging

Albert Theuwissen

Founder at Harvest Imaging
Satoshi Keino - Sony Europe B.V.

Satoshi Keino

Senior Image Sensor Applications Engineer at Sony Europe B.V.
Kyriaki Minoglou PhD - European Space Agency (ESA/ESTEC)

Kyriaki Minoglou PhD

Head of Opto-electronics Section at European Space Agency (ESA/ESTEC)
Ian Blasch - Jabil

Ian Blasch

Senior Director at Jabil
Etienne Lesage - Ansys

Etienne Lesage

Senior Product Manager at Ansys
Dr. Gerhard Holst - Excelitas PCO GmbH

Dr. Gerhard Holst

Senior Imaging Product & Application Scientist at Excelitas PCO GmbH
David Schie - AIStorm, Inc.

David Schie

CEO at AIStorm, Inc.
Laurent Chanas PhD - DXOMARK

Laurent Chanas PhD

Imaging Director at DXOMARK
Nicola Carlo Guerrini - Science & Technology Facilities Council

Nicola Carlo Guerrini

Group Leader, CMOS Sensors Design Group at Science & Technology Facilities Council
Dr. Ethan Klem - SWIR Vision Systems

Dr. Ethan Klem

Chief Technology Officer at SWIR Vision Systems
Alastair Attard - UTAC Group

Alastair Attard

Director of Business Development - MEMS & Sensing Applications at UTAC Group
Florian Domengie - Yole Intelligence

Florian Domengie

Senior Technology & Market Analyst, Photonics & Sensing Division at Yole Intelligence
Jorge Blasco PhD - photonicSENS

Jorge Blasco PhD

CTO at photonicSENS
Julian Wingert - Basler AG

Julian Wingert

Software Engineer, Innovation Development Services at Basler AG
Adi Xhakoni - ams-osram

Adi Xhakoni

Principal Engineer at ams-osram
Yoshiaki Sato - Panasonic Holdings Corporation

Yoshiaki Sato

Staff Researcher Image Sensor Design Team at Panasonic Holdings Corporation
Tae Sun Kim - ALT Co., Ltd

Tae Sun Kim

Research Institute Director at ALT Co., Ltd