Register Interest

2020 Speakers

The Image Sensors Europe conference attracted the highest calibre business-oriented speakers from the international digital imaging industry.

We were excited to have brightest minds in the industry to present at Image Sensors Europe 2020.

Interested in speaking at Image Sensors Europe 2021? Submit your abstract for consideration today by clicking here

Vladimir Koifman - Analog Value

Vladimir Koifman

Chief Technology Officer at Analog Value
Jörg Kunze - Basler

Jörg Kunze

Team Leader R&D New Technology at Basler
Tetsuo Nomoto - Sony Europe B.V.

Tetsuo Nomoto

Head of Sony Semiconductor Solutions Europe, Senior Vice President at Sony Europe B.V.
Dr. Makoto Monoi - Huawei Technolgies Japan

Dr. Makoto Monoi

Chief Expert at Huawei Technolgies Japan
Yutaka Hirose - Panasonic Corporation

Yutaka Hirose

Manager at Panasonic Corporation
 Albert Theuwissen - Harvest Imaging

Albert Theuwissen

Founder at Harvest Imaging
Ron Mueller - CEO of Vision Markets

Ron Mueller

Associate Consultant of Smithers at CEO of Vision Markets
Sara Pellegrini - STMicroelectronics

Sara Pellegrini

Advanced Photonics Pixel Architect at STMicroelectronics
David Schie - AIStorm

David Schie

CEO at AIStorm
Matteo Perenzoni - Fondazione Bruno Kessler (FBK)

Matteo Perenzoni

Head of IRIS Research Unit at Fondazione Bruno Kessler (FBK)
Ljubomir Jovanov - Ghent Uni/imec

Ljubomir Jovanov

Researcher at Ghent Uni/imec
Dr. Bernd Buxbaum - pmdtechnologies

Dr. Bernd Buxbaum

CEO/CTO, Founder at pmdtechnologies
Ramses Valvekens - easics

Ramses Valvekens

Managing Director at easics
Dr. Tapani Ryhänen - Emberion Oy

Dr. Tapani Ryhänen

CEO at Emberion Oy
Prof Douglas J Paul - James Watt School of Engineering, University of Glasgow, U.K.

Prof Douglas J Paul

EPSRC Established Quantum Technology Fellow at James Watt School of Engineering, University of Glasgow, U.K.
Michael Kiehn - Ibeo Automotive Systems GmbH

Michael Kiehn

Director Sensor Development at Ibeo Automotive Systems GmbH
Umar Piracha - AEye

Umar Piracha

Staff LiDAR Systems Engineer at AEye
Prof. Edoardo Charbon - EPFL

Prof. Edoardo Charbon

Chair of VLSI at EPFL
Dr. Dakota S. Robledo - Gigajot Technology

Dr. Dakota S. Robledo

Senior Image Sensor Scientist at Gigajot Technology
Raul Bravo - Outsight

Raul Bravo

President, Co founder at Outsight
Dana Diezemann - ISRA Vision AG

Dana Diezemann

Strategical Product Manager at ISRA Vision AG
Dr. Denis Sallin - ActLight SA

Dr. Denis Sallin

Director of Engineering at ActLight SA