2023 Advisory Board

2024 advisory board awaiting to be annouced...
Meet the experts who heloed shape the 2023 Image Sensors Europe agenda.
Dr Xinyang Wang - Gpixel Group

Dr Xinyang Wang

Founder, Chairman and CEO at Gpixel Group
Ron Mueller - CEO of Vision Markets

Ron Mueller

Associate Consultant of Smithers at CEO of Vision Markets
Sara Pellegrini - STMicroelectronics

Sara Pellegrini

Advanced Photonics Pixel Architect at STMicroelectronics
Markus Cappellaro - Carl Zeiss Microscopy Technology Center Munich

Markus Cappellaro

Product Manager and Principal at Carl Zeiss Microscopy Technology Center Munich
Vladimir Koifman - Analog Value

Vladimir Koifman

Chief Technology Officer at Analog Value
Robert Henderson - University of Edinburgh

Robert Henderson

Professor of Electronic Imaging at University of Edinburgh
Renato Turchetta - IMASENIC Advanced Imaging S.L.

Renato Turchetta

CEO at IMASENIC Advanced Imaging S.L.
Kazuko Nishimura - Panasonic Holdings Corporation

Kazuko Nishimura

Manager of Image Sensor Development at Panasonic Holdings Corporation